We Interrupt This Blog…

To thank God for His mercy and goodness. The twins celebrated six, I resisted several purses, and the building was in use when I popped by my campus office. Woohoo x three! Grading of midterms is proceeding apace though I wish I were in the habit of gleaning quotes in progress the same way I send out requests for permission to share great team projects when they appear. Something to look forward to I suppose. That and getting enough rest, exercise, nutrition, genuine connection and purposeful activity all on the same day.

Leave a Reply

