Will This Class Make A Difference?

That was more or less the question our class Discussant offered for our freewriting. All who shared afterward answered in the affirmative in great detail and two volunteered to read their freewriting aloud. I plan to post my response here once I get remote access to the classroom server. I am deeply encouraged by their rising word counts. A full third of the class are writing in the neighborhood of 250 words in 10 minutes – and it’s only Week 3! Now, if I could only get that many submitting the weekly analysis in its entirety as an attachment we’d be saying something. Tomorrow is the Day of Prophecy. I’m going to sleep fast!

If Grieg Could Paint

Leave a Reply

