We Interrupt This Unpacking Frenzy To…

Bring you a word from our sponsors: While moving may be over-rated, new beginnings are blessed events. And I, for one, thank the Lord for every new beginning He has engineered in our life together and apart.

FYI It rained today – twice. I picked up and assembled the chair for my new writing table. And hubby found the key I’ve been looking for and the dogwood shaped hair ornament I’d given up hoping to find. It is indeed well with my soul, thunder and all. ‘Enry’Iggins, just you wait til I’ve got the last few items picked up. If tomorrow weren’t the anniversary, I’d find homes for all the remaining items and start the week with nothing pulling at my attention. As it is I’ve planned a day of observance chez nous.

Leave a Reply

