To Begin Again, In Earnest

Last night’s Bible Study was led by Dr. Mary L. House. Her theme was “God Wants Me to Dream Big!” Her scriptures were so powerfully layered and embroidered with illustration and example that I carried the handout with me today and have begun taking steps in the direction of the only dream I can recall God placing on my heart decades now ago – a community center. I remember how excited I was when I got the vision. I wrote it down, collected fabric and color swatches, envisioned what would be found on each floor of the building and have since gathered details about how to go about receiving the manifestation. From this day forward, I will record here the steps and ideas as they come. Perhaps it will be a scalable blueprint, perhaps a book. Either way, I am believing God to manifest in my life the word He wrote in Ephesians 2:10:

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.

Leave a Reply

