Reading Between Lines That Don’t Exist

Is it possible that the recent budget update sent as an email to All could have been retrieved by the sender or Big Brother before I got to open and read it? I’m sure I’d seen it while preparing for the Great Online Teacher’s Retreat and had decided to open it afterward, when I’d hoped to have had more attention for its contents. Turns out someone received and read it who attended the retreat and told me how to read between the lines. So, when I went looking for it today, I knew what I was in for. Little did I know I’d be in for both more and less. I’ll email the sender from SIETAR. Perhaps distance will lend enchantment, as my Gam was fond of saying.

Leave a Reply

