Circumstantial Evidence

Imagine, actually don’t imagine the despair that enveloped me this morning when, after rising with a song in my heart, I realized I’d not made good on my promise to blog daily even 5 days into the new decade. The good news is, Oswald Chambers had more than a bandaid for me. He always does. I’ve just got to accept the imperfection of it all, myself included and, like Peter, keep getting up, better for all the tripping over my own tongue. Read it yourself and weep. Tomorrow, says Scarlet O’Hara, is another day.

Leave a Reply

